ScottsdaleSilver.com review

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Big Fan of Scottsdale

Feb 06, 2013 by Brad W.

I have purchased 30oz from them and I'm planning on getting more in the future. I really liked how easy the site was to navigate. Also, they take payment via paypal, which was super convenient. Shipping was also very accurate. I have only positive experiences dealing with ScottsdaleSilver.com


Take down JP Morgan!

Feb 05, 2013 by Bootgun

I've had 3 transactions with ScottsdaleSilver.com Their shipping quotes are accurate and if you buy 500.00 + then your order get's free shipping. Their customer service is tops with fast replies by e-mail. I also like their proprietary products. Beautiful pieces.


Stack 'em up!

Feb 05, 2013 by Evan

10oz stacking bars are my absolute favorite. They pair really well with the 1oz bars. I'm constantly receiving compliments onhow the stackers look lined up in the safe. To me they are a great, clean design for a neat freak. Scottsdale also occasionally has hand poured bars for that traditinal look in collecting.


10oz stackers

Feb 05, 2013 by rhalliwell1

I have purchased three 10oz silver stacker bars from Scottsdalesilver in the past and wish they were in stock so I could order more - they are awesome. Their prices are a little expensive but this premium seems to carry over for re-sale on their stacker bars. As for 'normal' mint issued rounds (maples, eagles, etc) their prices seem a little expensive, you can find a better dealer elsewhere. A convenience about ordering with Scottsdale is you can pay by paypal.


Scottsdale Stackers

Feb 05, 2013 by Jeremy

Scottsdale 10oz Stackers are some of my favorite silver bars. They are a little more expensive than other bars but have a beautiful design... plus they stack on top of each other. I try to pick these up when I can.


One of the best dealers!

Feb 05, 2013 by WelshWalsh

Scottsdale is a well respected company that produces some of the best bullion available! Their products are held to the highest standards and because of this, they demand a premium similar to Englehard and Johnson Matthey. Scottsdale has a great selection of their own bars and coins as well as government coins, such as Maple Leafs. Scottsdale is the place to go if you are looking for bullion!


One of the best!

Feb 05, 2013 by Cal O'Connor

Scottsdale Silver has certainly built up a very good reputation! Their products are of excellent quality and are some of the best you can buy! Scottsdale is by far one of the most respected brands in the bullion world, and for good reason! Shipping is great and all products are received quickly. If you are looking for a well respected brand with great, quality products, Scottsdale Silver is the place to go!


Fantastic Service and Shipping

Feb 05, 2013 by Andy Schmus

This company actually got me started in silver investment. I bought one of their "The One" bars through their Ebay account and proceeded to buy more from their website. They have excellent varieties and are continually updating their designs. They offer a "stacker" bar that is second to none for quality and I plan on getting more when they restock. Also, they accept Paypal which is always convenient. Their prices are competitive when you factor in free shipping for moderately sized orders. All in all, I highly recommend them.


Ordered a 10 oz bar

Feb 05, 2013 by Peter

I ordered a 10oz bar from Scottsdale. It was packaged very well and also arrived within the time they stated. I would definitely do business again when the stackers are available again!


good high volume

Feb 05, 2013 by Louis

Scottsdale has some good high volume discounts. If you are picking up under 15 oz they will help you too. I wouldn't use this site if i were a beginner because there descriptions aren't that informative. So i recommend them if you have been a silver bug for a while


Compare Silver Prices Online , USA 4.4 5.0 12 12 I have purchased 30oz from them and I'm planning on getting more in the future. I really liked how easy the site was to navigate. Also, they take payment via paypal, which was sup
Page:
12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *