Provident Metals reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

no complaints

Apr 17, 2013 by jim b

i paid with a check and ordered many different things. Overall i was very satisfied with price and product. I just wish they were a few days faster. I would order from them again.


All good but...

Apr 13, 2013 by horton

I was very happy with everything except for the shipping time. I made a deposit directly into their account and it still took over a week to "verify" everything and ship from the moment they received payment. Too long in my opinion. I might try somewhere else next time.


Not so great experience

Mar 24, 2013 by joejoe

The shipping was on point but... I ordered a 1 pound titanium bar because I thought it would great on the shelve. Well, first off the premium for the bar was about 200%-300% of the spot of titanium. The bar had a huge gashing line on the back, the sides were poorly sheered with huge burrs and the emboss of the walking liberty was so faint you can hardly tell what it was. I don't think i'm going to buy from them again only because of the lack of quality control (makes me think they just tossed it around like a bar of soap). I do hear they have great deals but I will look else where.


Love this site!

Feb 11, 2013 by Mark

I've been around the block a time or two....these guys are solid. You should spend some time shopping their private mint silver section, nice selection of rounds and bars, and some really good deals. Most affordable and fastest shipping I've had on average.


Small Business Feel

Feb 06, 2013 by SirT

Provident is a great place for precious metals. They have fast shipping and reasonable premiums. They also have a nice selection of Copper Bullion products if you are getting into collecting those. Something that most people don't think about, that makes shopping with Provident easier is their site navigation. It is super simple to find exactly what you are looking for quickly. Handy if metals are on a steep rise!


Great dealer and fast shipping.

Feb 06, 2013 by Charlie

I had a great experience in dealing with Provident. Plenty to choose from, easy to navigate and shipping was prompt and packed well.


one of my favorites!

Feb 05, 2013 by Kyle p

These guys are great. fast and cheap shipping, large selection and an easy to navigate website. what's not to like?


Best place for copper bars

Feb 05, 2013 by Jeremy

They sell copper bars at reasonable prices and very good shipping prices (compared to everyone else). I also order silver from them. They are a top notch retailer.


The Perfect Place To Purchase Bullion!

Feb 05, 2013 by WelshWalsh

Provident Metals is the premier website to purchase bullion. They have everything you could ever need and a selection that is unmatched my many! Provident offers some of the best prices online as well as excellent customer service and shipping! If you are looking for bullion, this is the play!


Prices can't be beat

Feb 05, 2013 by Tim Stinson

Provident Metals usually has the best prices online and often has some sort of free shipping deal, like adding a silver dollar for free shipping. I highly recommend Provident Metals!


Compare Silver Prices Online , USA 4.7 5.0 25 25 I had a few transactions with them. I bought some gold and it arrived as described in a timely mannner- NO problems
Page:
123

Comments

  1. I have purchased a number of times from Provident, I do look around and find that more often than not, Provident will be the better price if you consider shipping as well. I do have to wait for the check to clear, but I understand that. Good people, good service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *