Provident Metals reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Dealer

Sep 29, 2013 by Thorny

I love ordering from Provident. Their site is easy to use; their deliveries fast. They have a great selecetion of bullion products and the occasional oddity or interesting piece you want to tack on to an order. Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing on both PMs and deliveries.


Great place to buy!

Jun 19, 2013 by Daniel Church

I love this place, the only thing better is my local coin shop because I save the shipping cost. I just got my 'Don't Tread On Me' round from the pre-sale! its my new favorite coin!
-I wish they accept paypal, my only complaint!


no complaints

Apr 17, 2013 by jim b

i paid with a check and ordered many different things. Overall i was very satisfied with price and product. I just wish they were a few days faster. I would order from them again.


All good but...

Apr 13, 2013 by horton

I was very happy with everything except for the shipping time. I made a deposit directly into their account and it still took over a week to "verify" everything and ship from the moment they received payment. Too long in my opinion. I might try somewhere else next time.


Not so great experience

Mar 24, 2013 by joejoe

The shipping was on point but... I ordered a 1 pound titanium bar because I thought it would great on the shelve. Well, first off the premium for the bar was about 200%-300% of the spot of titanium. The bar had a huge gashing line on the back, the sides were poorly sheered with huge burrs and the emboss of the walking liberty was so faint you can hardly tell what it was. I don't think i'm going to buy from them again only because of the lack of quality control (makes me think they just tossed it around like a bar of soap). I do hear they have great deals but I will look else where.


Love this site!

Feb 11, 2013 by Mark

I've been around the block a time or two....these guys are solid. You should spend some time shopping their private mint silver section, nice selection of rounds and bars, and some really good deals. Most affordable and fastest shipping I've had on average.


Small Business Feel

Feb 06, 2013 by SirT

Provident is a great place for precious metals. They have fast shipping and reasonable premiums. They also have a nice selection of Copper Bullion products if you are getting into collecting those. Something that most people don't think about, that makes shopping with Provident easier is their site navigation. It is super simple to find exactly what you are looking for quickly. Handy if metals are on a steep rise!


Great dealer and fast shipping.

Feb 06, 2013 by Charlie

I had a great experience in dealing with Provident. Plenty to choose from, easy to navigate and shipping was prompt and packed well.


one of my favorites!

Feb 05, 2013 by Kyle p

These guys are great. fast and cheap shipping, large selection and an easy to navigate website. what's not to like?


Best place for copper bars

Feb 05, 2013 by Jeremy

They sell copper bars at reasonable prices and very good shipping prices (compared to everyone else). I also order silver from them. They are a top notch retailer.


Compare Silver Prices Online , USA 4.7 5.0 27 27 I have made many successful transactions with Provident. Usually o e of the best prices among other internet dealers.
Page:
123

Comments

  1. I have purchased a number of times from Provident, I do look around and find that more often than not, Provident will be the better price if you consider shipping as well. I do have to wait for the check to clear, but I understand that. Good people, good service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *